7 INTERIOR TRENDS TO TRY NOW

I recentlyΒ attended an event on Milan Design Week put together by Clippings. As I couldn’t get out to Milan this year, I was really keen to see what went on and what I had missed out on. The event was headedΒ by two key speakers, Hannah Fort, an interior stylist, and Alyn Griffiths, a writer and author of lighting design. They presented the upcoming key trends, project launches, and immersive installations so I thoughtΒ I’d share the interior love with you too! Here are 7 key trends from MDW to try now…


PINK ONYX

SHOP THIS LOOK – 1|2|3

MUSTARD YELLOW

SHOP THIS LOOK – 1|2|3

GLASS

SHOP THIS LOOK – 1|2|3

MODERN ORIENT

SHOP THIS LOOK – 1|2|3

RED

SHOP THE LOOK – 1|2|3

SOFT PASTELS

SHOP THE LOOK – 1|2|3

MAXIMALISM

SHOP THIS LOOK – 1|2|3


And the absolute BEST part about all of these trends? They work brilliantly together. No more rules.Β No more less-is-more. Just go for it! I know I will be.

What trends are you loving at the moment?

2 thoughts on “7 INTERIOR TRENDS TO TRY NOW

Leave a Reply

